Sharing my art

I always feel lucky when another blog acknowledges my work and shares a feature spot on their site. Today was one of those days. http://www.theartisticblog.com/ArtisticBlog/?p=11253

I also want to share my small tribute piece to Valentine’s day here. It is a small work. An ACEO sized work (3.5×2.5 inches in size) This piece is finished in color pencil and gesso. I have come to love working on these small pieces. It can be challenging as well, to work in such a small size. I plan on making more of these. This will be great for small horse portraits! These can also be matted and framed. Or even made into a framed collection of more than one piece. I am having fun with this! You can click onto it and it will take you right to my shop. Happy Valentines Every one! My daughter just adores this one 😉

Valentine Strawberry

2 thoughts on “Sharing my art

  1. Looks very juicy! Lovely little painting – love the shine on it! 🙂 (I’m over from the forum, by the way. I just responded to your tag/category question. I hope it helps.)

Leave a Reply

