Finished Sea Turtle

Hey art fans! Sorry it took me so long to post my finished turtle. I get busy with life and sometimes forget my blog.

I did want to share my finished Sea Turtle. Hope you like it. I need to find a way to print it. If any one has any good printing ideas, feel free to let me know! I always enjoy useful advice. Also for a book mark print.

I completed this as a tribute to Sea Turtle conservation. These wonderful creatures need protection. There are so many beautiful ones out there.

 

Sea Turtle in Color Pencil and a tad bit of gesso.

Sea Turtle in Color Pencil and a tad bit of gesso.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here is my Etsy store link.

https://www.etsy.com/shop/AnimalArtByJodi

9 thoughts on “Finished Sea Turtle

  1. Beautiful artwork of my favorite creature! I’ve had a passion for turtles (and all other reptiles) my whole life and you do this sea turtle justice with your skillful hand and careful eye for detail. Your colors evoke a vibrant underwater world, floating both coral and carapace into our computers as life preservers (or screen savers!). Hope you have a wonderful day and thank you for inspiring me 🙂
    Cheers,
    Tyler

Leave a Reply

