Social Media and other updates.

Hey every one! It has been awhile. I went on vacation with the family for a week and have also just been very busy either drawing, or cleaning the house and many other things.

We got a new car which was a plus. A Prius! I can not believe the gas savings! It only has an 11 gallon gas tank but on average have only had to put 9 gallons in it. We went from 500 miles on one tank of gas and still had some left!! Been averaging about 50 mpg! I am liking that! My husband is loving it.

I have been on twitter for awhile but have not really used it much. I have spent some time working with it and getting use to it to use for my etsy store and some tweeting about wild horse plight and abuse by the corrupt BLM of which I am NOT a fan!  If you would like to join me on twitter just look me up @JodiBauter  I update my art and post some occasional things about wild horses and some other issues. I recently added color and an art pic as well. I know shouldn’t be that excited but I am proud that I am finally learning how to use it! *LOL*

You can check me out on My facebook Animal and Equine Art By Jodi,  also. Plus my  Etsy link too.

Here are just a few pictures from my vacation. I have a lot more but these are some of my favs. Plus a pic of or new car and a start to my newest project. Well, it’s another bookmark color study. Leading to my larger piece.

Hope you all have a Happy and Safe 4th of July!!!!

Larual Waterfall

Laurel Falls TN

Tuckaleechee cavern 5

Tuckaleechee Caverns TN

Tuckaleechee 9

Tuckaleechee Caverns

Save horse color study

Another bookmark color study. This is to help me find the colors I want to use on a larger piece.

Our new car!!! After all we had our mini van for 10 years and it was finally having to many problems.

Our new car!!! After all we had our mini van for 10 years and it was finally having to many problems. My husband got an excellent deal on it too! It will be paid off in just a few yrs! Smart 😉

Leave a Reply

