Red Roan Mustang ACEO art

Hey blog followers!

I have been gone for a long time from the blogging world. Just been very busy with life. I do still try and work on art here and there. This is my newest mini art. ACEO sized work. I will try and catch up soon with some more blogs. I have embarked on a personal weight loss quest. Well actually I started back in February but fatigue repeatedly has gotten the best of me. I will share more about that later. I have also been trying to find homes for some adorable fuzzy kittens. I will share some adorable photos of that later too.

I hope every one is doing wonderful. Blog forward!

Jodi

https://www.etsy.com/listing/166741835/aceo-mustang-face-horses-foal-color?ref=shop_home_feat

Image

Leave a Reply

