I Now Have A Few Small Prints

Now offered as small 8x10 prints!

Now offered as small 8×10 prints!

I Now Have A Few Small Prints

Hey Everyone!

I am happy to say I can now offer small prints of some of my artworks. Take a look at the link!

This listing is for a 8×10 inch print of my high contrast graphite pencil drawing of a Horse in a Bridle.

The print will have a thin white border which makes it perfect for matting and framing.

It will ship with 1-3 days and packaged as securely as possible to prevent damage.

If you have any questions please feel free to ask!

Thank you

Jodi

Leave a Reply

